skip navigation
September
Date Result Opponent Location Status Live Stream
Fri Aug 24
W
Burnsville - Rink 2
FINAL -
Sat Aug 25
L
Burnsville - Rink 2
FINAL -
Sat Aug 25
L
Burnsville - Rink 2
FINAL -
Thu Sep 6
L
Fogerty North
FINAL -
Fri Sep 7
T
Fogerty South
FINAL -
Sun Sep 9
L
@ Polars
Fogerty North
FINAL -
Fri Sep 14
W
Super Rink 2
FINAL -
Sat Sep 15
T
Super Rink 4
FINAL -
Sun Sep 16
T
Super Rink 2
FINAL -
Fri Sep 21
L
Brainerd Rink 1
FINAL -
Sat Sep 22
W
Brainerd Rink 2
Final/OT -
Sat Sep 22
W
Brainerd Rink 2
FINAL -
Fri Sep 28
W
Shakopee 2
FINAL -
Sat Sep 29
W
Shakopee 1
FINAL -
Sun Sep 30
L
Shakopee 1
FINAL -