skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 18
 1 
 3 
Eagan West
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
 4 
 7 
Eagan West
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
 5 
 7 
Eagan West
FINAL
Sun Aug 26
 1 
 4 
Eagan West
FINAL
Wed Aug 29
 3 
 6 
HealthEast Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
 1 
 4 
Dakotah 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
 8 
 1 
Dakotah 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
 3 
 1 
Super Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
 10 
 4 
Super Rink 5
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
 4 
 6 
Fogerty North
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
 3 
 2 
Super Rink 5
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
 7 
 2 
Super Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
 1 
 3 
Super Rink 3
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
 6 
 3 
Vadnais
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
 4 
 2 
Dakotah 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
 3 
 6 
Dakotah 1
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
 2 
 3 
Dakotah 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
 2 
 8 
Eagan West
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
 - 
 - 
Eagan West
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 13
 1 
 7 
Eagan West
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
 5 
 2 
Super Rink 3
FINAL