skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 26
 4 
 3 
Eagan East
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
 1 
 6 
Eagan East
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
 5 
 3 
Dakotah Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
 3 
 7 
Dakotah Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
 8 
 5 
Dakotah Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
 5 
 5 
Dakotah Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
 7 
 3 
Dakotah Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
 4 
 10 
Dakotah Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
 6 
 5 
Dakotah Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
 6 
 0 
Mariucci Arena
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
 4 
 7 
Dakotah
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
 2 
 1 
Dakotah Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
 1 
 5 
Dakotah Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
 5 
 2 
Eagan East
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
 1 
 5 
Eagan West
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
 3 
 7 
Eagan West
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
 2 
 6 
Eagan West
FINAL
Fri Oct 20
 - 
 - 
Schwan Super Rink - Rink 4
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 21
 - 
 - 
Schwan Super Rink - Rink 1
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 22
 - 
 - 
Schwan Super Rink - Rink 6
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 28
 6 
 2 
Eagan East RInk
FINAL