skip navigation
September
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 26
T
Doug Woog Arena - South St. Paul, MN
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
Doug Woog Arena - South St. Paul, MN
FINAL
Sun Aug 28
W
@ Polars
Doug Woog Arena - South St. Paul, MN
FINAL
Wed Aug 31
W
Anoka Area Ice Arena - Anoka, MN
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
W
Sanford Center - Bemidji, MN
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Sanford Center - Bemidji, MN
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Sanford Center - Bemidji, MN
FINAL
Fri Sep 16
W
@ Loons
Ridder Arena - Minneapolis, MN
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
Ridder Arena - Minneapolis, MN
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
Bernick's Arena - Sartell, MN
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
T
Bernick's Arena - Sartell, MN
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
L
Bernick's Arena - Sartell, MN
FINAL