skip navigation

Girls HP 15 Summer Camp

Below are the team rosters and game schedule for the 2022 Girls HP 15 Development Camp in St. Cloud, MN. For an alphabetical list of selectees and alternates at each position, click here. The deadline for registration is May 31st.

Selectees dealing with injuries that may impact camp attendance should contact Girls 15 Program Director Cheryl Mechelke as soon as possible. 

View 2022 Girls HP 15 Summer Camp Booklet

The booklet includes important details regarding camp requirements, check-in, lodging, schedules and more.

Schedule, Apparel & Team Rosters


You have been chosen to attend the CCM Minnesota Hockey High Performance Girls 15 Summer Development Camp. The camp will be held at St. Cloud State University in St. Cloud, MN on June 11-16, 2022. The deadline for registration is May 31st.

The next step is to register for Phase 4 of the CCM Minnesota Hockey High Performance 15 program. Selectees will be contacted with additional schedule details closer to camp. 

Note: If you notice your name was misspelled above, please contact the program manager below. Names will be printed on jerseys at the Summer Festival, and we want to ensure they are spelled correctly.

Not on the list?


Cheryl Mechelke

Girls HP 15 Program Director

Phone: 651-230-8033

Kelly Lawry

Girls HP 15 Program Manager