skip navigation

Boys HP 15 Summer Camp

Below are the team rosters and game schedule for the 2023 Boys HP 15 Development Camp in St. Cloud, MN. For an alphabetical list of selectees and alternates at each position, click here. The deadline for registration is June 1st.


You have been chosen to attend the CCM Minnesota Hockey High Performance Boys 15 Summer Development Camp. The camp will be held at St. Cloud State University in St. Cloud, MN on June 11-16, 2023. The deadline for registration is May 31st.

The next step is to register for Phase 4 of the CCM Minnesota Hockey High Performance 15 program. 

Note: If you notice your name was misspelled above, please contact the program manager below. Names will be printed on jerseys at the Summer Festival, and we want to ensure they are spelled correctly.


Scott Dornfeld

Boys HP 15 Program Director

Phone: 763-202-2528