skip navigation

Rec. League Board of Directors

The Minnesota Hockey Recreation League has formally adopted a set of rules and regulations and a Board of Directors.  Click here to download the league's official policies.

Eric Hedblom


Tom Mickus

Rec League Director

Phone: 651-248-3075

Ed Litman

Past President

Greg Schaefer


Chuck Gerlach

VP of Operations

Scott Ambourn

18U Coordinator

Shawn Conradi

16U Level Coordinator

Andrew Zaloski

14U Level Coordinator

Angela Campbell

10U & 12U Level Coordinator

Tom Osen

Coaching Director

Jordan Lockman

Goalie Director

Valeria Lindberg

Events & Apparel Director

Jeff Carnivale

Communications Director

Derek Ricke


Phone: 218-732-4492