skip navigation

Turkey Tourney Champions

By Touchpoint Media, 11/26/12, 4:00PM CST


Here’s a quick look at some turkey tournament results over Thanksgiving weekend. Are we missing your tournament? Let us know! Email with results and links to your tournament websites. We want to hear about your season all year long!

Eighth Annual Girls’ Cake Eaters Classic
Click here for tournament results.

10U-A: Stillwater beat Wayzata 3-1 in the championship game
10U-B: Andover narrowly beat TB Fury 3-2 for the title
12U-A: Edina Green topples White Bear Lake
12U-B: Dodge County captures the crown with a 3-2 win over Fort Frances
14U-A: Osseo-Maple Grove shuts out Wayzata 4-0

Super Rink Spectacular Thanksgiving Tournament
Hosted by Mounds View

Bantam A: Mounds View
Bantam B1: North Metro
Bantam B2: Eastview
Peewee A: Irondale/St. Francis
Peewee B1: North Metro
Peewee B2: Irondale
Squirt A: Champlin Park
Squirt B: Mounds View

25th Annual Brick City Classic
Hosted by Chaska Chanhassen Hockey Association.

Squirt C: Stillwater
Peewee C: Edina Green

37th Annual Hopkins Hockey Thanksgiving Tournament
Click here for tournament results.

Squirt A: Edina Green
Squirt B: Edina
Squirt C: Rosemount
Peewee A: Edina White
Peewee B1: Orono
Peewee B2: Edina White
Bantam A: Waconia
Bantam B1: Mahtomedi
Bantam B2: Edina

Aaron Broten Bantam B Tournament
Hosted by Roseau Hockey.

Bantam B: Bemidji shuts out Grand Forks 2-0 for the championship