skip navigation

229 Teams to Compete at A/AA Levels

By Minnesota Hockey, 12/02/19, 6:00AM CST


A/AA Classification Lists Released for 2020 Drive to State

Minnesota Hockey is excited to announce the complete list of Peewee A/AA and Bantam A/AA teams that will be competing for a chance to represent their communities at the Minnesota Hockey Region and State Tournaments. For the seventh consecutive year, The Drive to State is presented by Select Heartland Chevy Dealers and will feature 35 Region Tournaments on February 28 to March 1, followed by 14 State Tournaments being played March 13 through 15.

The full list of A/AA teams for 2019-20 is posted below. This season there will be 38 competing at the Bantam AA level, 77 Bantam A teams, 40 Peewee AA teams and 74 teams battling it out at Peewee A. Associations listed with asterisk (*) have chosen to field teams at both the AA and A levels of play.  For more information on the 2020 Region and State Tournaments, visit their respective web pages.

Most Popular