skip navigation

State Tournaments

Congratulations to the 2017 State Champions!

Minnesota Hockey’s 14 State Tournaments were held at seven locations across Minnesota on March 17-19, 2017. The links below provide tournament results, brackets, locations and more.

Minnesota Hockey would like to extend a thank you to all of the volunteers who made the 2017 State Tournaments an amazing experience for all participants. Thank you for your time, energy and dedication!

2017 State Champions
Junior Gold A - Minnetonka
Junior Gold B - Moorhead
Junior Gold 16 - Minnetonka Blue
Bantam AA – White Bear Lake
Bantam A - Edina
Bantam B - Edina Green
Peewee AA – Chaska Chanhassen
Peewee A – Johnson Como-North St. Paul
Peewee B - Edina Green
Girls 19U - Edina
Girls 15U A - Andover
Girls 15U B – Anoka-Rogers 
Girls 12U A - Edina
Girls 12U B – Wayzata Blue

Download our Tournaments App!

Tourney News

Quick Links

2017 State Host Agreement

Peewee & Bantam AA Tournaments

- 2017 Change of Level Request Form
- 2017 A/AA Classification List
      Last Updated December 5th, 2016
- 2017 Region/State AA Format

Skate for State

Thank you to the Minnesota Wild and Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota for honoring our State Champions with Skate for State Night and display!  Visit the Skate for State display between Sections 106 and 107 of the Xcel Energy Center.

Congratulations to the 2016 State Champions!