Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Districts/Assoc. Players Parents Coaches/Officials Tourneys News Programs SafeSport High Performance Search

District Registrars

USA Hockey - Minnesota District - Registration Personnel

USA Hockey Registrar
Minnesota District

Diane Ytuarte
408 20th Ave NE
Waseca, MN 56093
(H) 507-833-5778
dianey@hickorytech.net

Associate Registrar
MH Districts 1, 2 & 8

Rich Rakness
222 Dale Street E
South St Paul, MN 55075
(651) 455-1725
(651) 457-9582 VM
(651) 455-0478 Fax
rrakness@comcast.net

Associate Registrar
MH District 3

Lynn Brandt
3440 Urbandale Lane N
Plymouth, MN 55447
(763) 370-7303
lynn_brandt@comcast.net

Registrar
MH District 4, 5 & 9
Diane Ytuarte
408 20th Avenue NE
Waseca, MN  56093
(507) 833-5778 H
dianey@hickorytech.net


 

Associate Registrar
MN District 6
Monica Strout
8419 14th Ave S
Bloomington, MN 55425
952-854-5201
usad6assocregistrar@hotmail.com

Associate Registrar
MN District 10
Becky Ewing
1056 122nd Ave NE
Blaine, MN 55434
763-496-1511
D10registrar@gmail.com

Associate Registrar
MH Districts 11 & 12

Cathy & Steve Mann
1125 SW 6th Street
Grand Rapids, MN  55744
(218) 326-9288 H
(218) 259-0152 C Cathy
stevecathy2@msn.com

Associate Registrar
MH District 15 & 16

Cindy Kunde
2846 29th Street S
Moorhead, MN  56560
(218) 236-7609 H
(218) 287-2371 ext 126 W
ckunde@dgf.k12.mn.us

Associate Registrar
MH District Adults

Pete Morrow
2111 Ormond Dr
Shakopee, MN 55379
612-275-2427
petemorrow@gmail.com

Associate Registrar
MH Women

Bonnie Hasen
3812 Boone Ave N
New Hope, MN 55427
763-593-9047
i3on@aol.com

Associate Registrar
MH District Disabled/Special Hockey
Diane Ytuarte
408 20th Avenue NE
Waseca, MN  56093
(507) 833-5778 H
dianey@hickorytech.net
 

Associate Registrar
High Performance Teams 

Pre/Post Season Teams
Todd Elmer
12808 90th Place N
Maple Grove, MN 55369
612-280-2838
tjelmer@comcast.net